Welcome to the W2USA Home Page. Use the menu on the left to continue.
If you don't see the menu on the left, click here.
WEBMASTERS: Please link to this page only -
http://www.w2usa.org/w2usa

Thanks! Enjoy the site!
George, N7TQZ

ARRL VE Testing Site
Second Thursday of each month
Building 830, McChord AFB, WA.
Meet at the main gate at 7:00 - 7:15 PM
Test starts at 7:30 PM
Click the menu item "About us" for more info.
Click here to download the W2USA VE document (PDF format)

 

W2USA is now on Facebook. Click here to visit the site.

 

September 27, 2009 - We are operating a special event station commemorating the 70th anniversary of the 1939 New York World's Fair at which W2USA demonstrated the first amateur television contact. Frequencies we will be operating at are 14.250 MHz and 7.225 MHz. There is a special QSL card for this event. Start time is 9:00 AM PDT (1600 UTC) and end around 6:00 PM PDT (0100 UTC).

 

Solar X-rays:
Status
Geomagnetic Field:
Status
N3KL.org Solar data charts

Click for Parkland, Washington Forecast

 

 

 

A few shots of the club...
Click on the picture for a larger view.



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 GDF Enterprises. All rights reserved.